Log in
Log in

2018-19 Committee

Sts.Simon & Jude Church Rev. Pat Garrett
Board Members:
Chair Tracy Rijken
Vice Chair Jodie Estimbo
Treasurer Jeanne Chucle
Secretary *OPEN*
Religious Recognitions Yolanda O'Neal
Historian Emily Tarco
Webmasters Tracy Rijken
Yolanda O'Neal
Darren Chumbley
Event Coordinators:
Moderator Training Tracy Rijken
Launch Day Tracy Rijken
Orientations Emily Tarco
Workshops Jeanne Chucle
Leslie Haydel
Puff Up Liaison Tracy Rijken
Youth Award Ceremony Emily Tarco
Betsy Culbreth
Adult Awards and Brunch Marianne Macejewski
Program Coordinators:
God is Love Letezia Guillen
Family of God Bernadette Gomez
I Live My Faith Tracy Rijken
Mary, The First Disciple Karen Velez
The Spirit Alive Emily Tarco
Janet Heppard
Laura Thomson
Mary Gedelian
Missio Betsy Culbreth
Archbishop's Gold Emily Tarco
Janet Heppard
Laura Thomson
Mary Gedelian
  Tracy Rijken

Copyright © GHACCYO
All rights reserved

Archdiocese of Galveston-Houston

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software